Autonomy Mobility World Expo 2024

component bloc not found

Take part in the first edition of the Territories & Decarbonised Mobility Award at the Autonomy Mobility World Expo.
 
Date March 20, 2024 
Venue Paris, Porte de Versailles
Application deadline 
registration is closed

Sponsored by

About the AutonomyTerritories & Decarbonised Mobilities Award 2024

The Territories & Decarbonised Mobilities Award is a prestigious competition designed to honor metropolitan areas that have demonstrated an outstanding commitment to sustainable mobility. The award aims to highlight the achievements of areas, cities and regions that have developed innovative and sustainable transport solutions, improving the quality of life of their citizens while contributing to a greener, more connected future. The competition is structured around 6 categories. Each category focuses on a critical aspect of sustainable mobility.

Territories & Decarbonised Mobilities Award
In Numbers

1

Edition

5

Jury Members

7

Winners

18

Finalists

5

Media Partners 

5 Categories

Award for Inclusive mobility

Award for Transport Data & Innovation

Award for the promotion of new carbon-free transportation systems

Award for Mobility Infrastructure Development

Award for the decarbonization of last mile logistics

Category Details

Inclusive mobility Award

The prize is awarded to conurbations that stand out for their commitment to inclusiveness, offering optimal accessibility to their public spaces through an exemplary transport network. This contributes directly to social and environmental impact, promoting mobility for the entire population. As such, this category honors initiatives aimed at ensuring that citizens - whether they live far from urban centers, are senior citizens, disabled or simply want to get around conveniently - benefit from equitable access.
#inclusivity #accessibility #egality

Transport innovation Award

The award celebrates cities & regions that have distinguished themselves through their Innovative creativity and vision in the sector of transport. It highlights innovations that are revolutionizing mobility. This category honors communities that have introduced cutting-edge technologies, alternative transportation models or softwares  to improve the efficiency, safety and sustainability of travel, including digital innovations linked to artificial intelligence and data management.
#creativity  #artificialintelligence  #datamanagement

Award for the promotion of new carbon-free transportation systems

This category recognizes cities & regions that stand out for their commitment and communication to more environmentally-friendly modes of transport, and by investing in the electrification, shared mobility and multimodality. This category will examine the scale of the promotion of alternative modes of transport, while observing the tangible benefits resulting from initiatives to promote more sustainable mobility, including communication campaigns to raise awareness and encourage environmentally-friendly travel practices.
#Environmentally-friendlytransport  #Promotion  #Communication&awareness

Award for Mobility Infrastructure Development

This award highlights projects and achievements that promote smoother, safer and more sustainable mobility. This category honors communities that have invested in the construction of roads with car-sharing lanes, bicycle paths, public transport and electric vehicle charging stations and more to better meet the needs of their citizens. These infrastructures are designed to offer sustainable alternatives to the private car, reducing congestion, carbon emissions and journey times. These initiatives play a key role in creating more pleasant, environmentally-friendly communities.
#Infrastructureprojects   #Fluidmobility  #Reducetraffic

Supply chain decarbonization awards

In this category, we salute the efforts to improve the delivery and distribution of goods. This includes initiatives such as optimizing delivery routes, using electric or low-emission vehicles, and innovative delivery solutions such as shared logistics or smart collection points. These approaches reduce congestion, greenhouse gas emissions and delivery costs, while ensuring efficient distribution. 
#Smartcollectingfacilities  #Distributionofgoods  #Delivery

Who can apply ?

Cities, metropolitan communities, departments, regions... 

Organisations that have developed innovative projects in/for a city or an operator... 

Public transport authorities, Public transport operators, Public institutions involved in co-development mobility projects

Why participate?

Raise your voice: Showcase your innovations and share your entrepreneurial spirit Boost your image: Win the competition, gain visibility, and raise your profile worldwide Increase your media coverage: Increase your visibility with our media network

Selection Criteria 

Environmental impact

Assessment of the impact on carbon emissions reduction, air quality and preservation of the local environment. 

Quality and satisfaction

User satisfaction with our various achievements: punctuality, cleanliness, safety and efficiency. 

Innovation

Adopting technologies to revolutionize mobility, creating more connected solutions and simplifying life for citizens. 

Guest of honor

Sylvain Waserman

President of ADEME

Born in December 1967, Sylvain Waserman is a graduate of the Institut National des Télécommunications, the Institut d'Administration des Entreprises, an MBA from the Theseus Institute and ENA (2006-2008). He began his professional career with British Telecom Professional Services before joining Cegetel, where he held senior management positions from 1997 to 2005. In 2009, he became Managing Director of the local public company Réseau GDS (Gaz de Strasbourg) until June 2017, and launched the heat networks, biomethane and energy performance contracting activities to create a "territorial cluster for energy transition". 

At the same time, he was Mayor of Quatzenheim from 2008 to 2017, Chairman of the Ackerland Community of Communes from 2008 to 2013, then Vice-Chairman of the Kochersberg Ackerland Community of Communes from 2013 to 2017. From 2012 to 2015, he was also Co-Chairman of the Unis-Cité network, a pioneering civic service association. In 2015, he became Regional Councillor for the Grand Est region, chairing the Economic Development Commission from 2016 to 2017. 

Elected Modem deputy for Bas Rhin in June 2017, he is Vice-President of the National Assembly for 5 years until June 2022. During his term of office, he introduced two laws on associative commitment and the protection of whistle-blowers. He is also the author of a report on the transparency and ethics of lobbying, as part of his delegation on interest representatives. 

Sylvain Waserman was appointed Chairman of the Board of Directors of the French Environment and Energy Management Agency (ADEME) by decree on July 14, 2023. 

Jury President

Claire Baritaud

Directrice Politiques, Expertise et Programmation à la Direction de l’Engagement Societal

Claire Baritaud holds a Ph.D. in Materials Science and Engineering from CEMEF in Sophia Antipolis. She was awarded the external doctoral competition by the École des Mines de Paris in 2015 and has also completed the auditing program in Mobility and Territories at IHEDATE. With over 20 years of experience in the field of transportation and mobility, she spent four years at the General Directorate of Infrastructures, Transport, and Mobility at the Ministry of Ecological Transition and Territorial Cohesion. Currently, she serves as the Director of Policies, Expertise, and Programming at La Poste Group.

2024 JURY MEMBERS

Karen VANCLUYSEN

Secretary General | POLIS Network

Karen Vancluysen was appointed as Secretary General of POLIS in September 2014, after having been the network's Research Director for 8 years. Prior to that, she worked as network manager at ACCESS-Eurocities and as project manager at Langzaam Verkeer, a Belgian centre for mobility management. Since 1998, Karen has been involved in European urban transport networking and policy activities, and EU research and innovation projects covering a wide range of urban mobility topics. She has been a speaker and moderator at many high-level events in Europe and beyond, on a wide range of urban mobility themes approached from the perspective of cities and the governance of innovation. POLIS is the leading European network of cities and regions on urban transport innovation. For over 30 years already, members have been working together to develop and deploy sustainable and innovative urban mobility solutions for the city of today and tomorrow. 

Christophe GRUDLER

French Member of the European Parliament (MEP) and a member of the Renew Europe group

As a historian and journalist by training, his political commitment began at an early stage of his career. He is particularly active at the local level in his hometown, Belfort, where he has been elected as a local representative several times. Within the European Parliament, MEP Grudler serves as the Vice-Coordinator of the ITRE Committee (Industry, Research, and Energy) for the Renew Europe group. Christophe Grudler takes a keen interest in energy and industry-related topics, as well as in space and defence policies. He is currently the Renew Europe shadow rapporteur on the Net Zero Industry Act (NZIA), and previously served as a rapporteur for the European Parliament on the IRIS2 satellite program. He was also the shadow rapporteur for his group on the European Industrial Strategy, and on the revision of the Renewable Energy Directive (RED). Additionally, he is a member of the Foreign Affairs (AFET) and Security and Defence (SEDE) committees. Mr Grudler is the permanent Rapporteur for Renew Europe for relations with Switzerland and Lebanon. Finally, Mr. Grudler is the Vice-President of the Sky & Space Intergroup and President of a discussion group about the future of nuclear power in Europe.  

Veronica RAMIREZ DEL VALLE

Operations director | Smart City Cluster Spain

European Doctor of Science with training in Business Creation and Management of Innovative Companies from the San Telmo International Institute with 20 years of experience in innovation ecosystems and support for SMEs in their competitive positioning strategy. Since 2016, she has been working at the Smart City Cluster, a national alliance of smart cities industry, where she holds the position of Operations Manager, promoting cooperation between SMEs in the Smart City industry in response to the challenges of cities and territories. She promotes cooperation between SMEs in the Smart City industry in response to the challenges of cities. From the cluster, she has made a strong commitment to lead as a cluster the R+D+i that has to respond to the transformation of cities, having participated in more than forty industrial research and experimental development projects...

Roelof Hellemans

Secretary General MaaS Alliance

Roelof holds a MA in Logistics and Economics as well as Master Black Belt Six Sigma. Roelof worked at Amsterdam Airport Schiphol where he became responsible for Parking and Mobility Services. In this period he was effected with the Mobility-virus: How to impact the behaviour of people. At Schiphol he introduced the first parking reservation tool in EU, implemented Revenue Management on all Mobility Services and learned and set up Customer Experience focus to impact the user expectations and behaviours. After this exited period Roelof joined Amsterdam RAI venue to become responsible for Mobility and logistics of the venue before becoming Director Parking at the municipality of Amsterdam. He learned a lot about the government and public expectations. The last years Roelof set up multiple companies, advice government and private companies in MaaS solutions and directions and worked on implementation of a National MaaS Platform within the Netherlands. Right now Roelof is working for the MaaS Alliance, a Global Non-Profit organization that is facilitating all the stakeholders in the sharing of the knowledge and the deployment of the Open MaaS Ecosystem. Within the MaaS Alliance Roelof is the poster child for renewing the Global Mobility Framework to safe the future and minimalize our current impact.  

Nafissa GOUPIL

Editor in chief | Decisions Durables

Nafissa Goupil is founder and publishing director of Décisions Durables, the reference magazine for green growth and CSR for businesses and local authorities. Sustainable Decisions, for 15 years, has been offering its readers selective monitoring and imaginative and inspiring foresight to move the needle in sectors impacted by societal, environmental and digital revolutions: mobility, energy, real estate, food, health, etc. She has spent her entire career in the information and communication sector: Kompass International, Dafsa-Primark, then she created a communications agency specializing in sustainable development and CSR, before founding Décisions Durables, in 2009 .

Benoît Muller

Director | Lab Innovation SNCF Connect & Tech

A graduate of the Finance & Strategy master's degree from Sciences Po, he began his career within a corporate finance consulting firm. Before joining the SNCF Group in 2013, first within the Group's internal consulting firm, then by joining the SNCF Digital Department, where he was in charge of programs relating to the transformation of the company's data.

Autonomy Mobility World Expo 2024

component bloc not found

Participez à la première édition du Prix des Territoires & Mobilités décarbonées lors du salon mondial de la mobilité.

Date 20 Mars 2024 
Lieu Paris, Porte de Versailles 
Date limite de candidature 
inscriptions terminées

Sponsored by

A propos du Prix des Territoires & Mobilités décarbonées 2024

Le Prix des Territoires & Mobilités décarbonées est un concours prestigieux conçu pour honorer les agglomérations qui ont manifesté un engagement remarquable pour la mobilité durable. Cette distinction vise à mettre en lumière les réalisations des agglomérations françaises et régions qui ont élaboré des solutions novatrices et durables en matière de transport durable améliorant ainsi la qualité de vie de leurs citoyens tout en contribuant à un avenir plus écologique et connecté. La compétition est structurée en 6 catégories. Chacune d’entre elles se focalise sur un aspect critique de la mobilité durable.

Prix des Territoires & Mobilités décarbonées
En Chiffres

1

Edition

5

Membres Du Jury

7

Gagnants

18

Finalistes

5

Partenaires Medias

5 Catégories

Prix de la mobilité inclusive

Prix de l'innovation dans les transports

Prix de la promotion des nouveaux modes de transport décarbonés

Prix de l'aménagement d'infrastructures de mobilité

Prix de la décarbonation des chaînes logistiques

Les catégories

Prix de la mobilité inclusive

Ce prix vise à récompenser les agglomérations qui se distinguent par leur engagement en faveur de l’inclusivité, en offrant une accessibilité optimale à leurs espaces publics à travers un réseau de transports exemplaire. Cela contribue directement à l’impact social et environnemental, favorisant la mobilité de l’ensemble de la population. Ainsi, cette catégorie honore les initiatives visant à garantir que les citoyens, qu’ils habitent loin des centres urbains, qu’ils soient seniors, en situation de handicap ou simplement désireux de se déplacer de manière pratique, bénéficient d’un accès équitable.
#inclusité #accessibilité #égalité

Prix de l’innovation dans les transports

Ce prix célèbre les agglomérations qui se sont distinguées par leur créativité et leur vision innovantes en matière de transports. Il met en avant les innovations qui révolutionnent la mobilité. Cette catégorie honore les agglomérations qui ont introduit des technologies de pointe, des modèles ou logiciels de transports alternatifs pour améliorer l’efficacité, la sécurité et la durabilité des déplacements, tout en incluant les innovations numériques liées à l’intelligence artificielle et à la gestion des données.
#créativité  #intelligenceartificielle  #gestiondedonnées

Prix de la promotion des nouveaux modes de transport décarbonés

Cette catégorie vise à saluer les agglomérations qui se démarquent par leur engagement et communication en faveur de modes de transport plus respectueux de l'environnement et en investissant sur l'électrification, la mobilité partagée et la multimodalité. Cette catégorie examinera la portée de la promotion de l'utilisation de modes de transport alternatifs, tout en observant les avantages tangibles résultant des initiatives visant à promouvoir une mobilité plus durable, y compris les campagnes de communication visant à sensibiliser et à encourager des pratiques de déplacement respectueuses de l'environnement.
#Transportsrespectueuxdel’environnement  #Promotion  #Communication&Sensibilisation

Prix de l’aménagement d’infrastructures de mobilité

Ce prix met en avant les projets et réalisations qui favorisent une mobilité plus fluide, plus sûre et plus durable. Cette catégorie honore les agglomérations ayant investi dans la construction de routes avec voies faites pour le covoiturage, pistes cyclables, de transports en commun, bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques et autres pour mieux répondre aux besoins de leurs citoyens. Ces aménagements sont conçues pour offrir des alternatives durables à la voiture individuelle, réduisant ainsi la congestion, les émissions de carbone et les temps de trajet. Ces initiatives jouent un rôle clef dans la création d’ensemble plus agréables et respectueux de l’environnement.
#Projetsd’aménagement  #Mobilitéfluide #Diminutioncongestion

Prix de la décarbonation des chaînes logistiques

Dans cette catégorie, nous saluons les efforts pour améliorer la livraison et la distribution des biens. Cela englobe des initiatives telles que l’optimisation des itinéraires de livraison, l’utilisation de véhicules électriques ou à faibles émissions, ainsi que des solutions de livraison innovantes telles que la logistique partagée ou les points de collecte intelligents. Ces approches permettent de réduire la congestion, les émissions de gaz à effet de serre et les coûts de livraison, tout en garantissant une distribution efficace.  
#Pointsdecollecteintelligents   #Distributiondebiens  #Livraison

Qui peut participer ?

Villes, communautés d’agglomérations, métropoles, départements, régions… 

Organisations ayant développé des projets innovants dans une ville ou pour un opérateur… 

 Autorités organisatrices de la mobilité, Institution publiques dans le cadre d’une réalisation en co-développement avec une ville…

Pourquoi participer ?

Élevez votre voix : Présentez vos innovations et partagez votre esprit d'entreprise Renforcez votre image : Remportez la compétition, gagnez en visibilité et augmentez votre notoriété dans le monde entier Augmentez votre couverture médiatique: Améliorez votre visibilité auprès de notre réseau de médias

Quels critères ? 

Impact environnemental

Evaluation de l’impact sur la réduction des émissions de carbone, la qualité de l’air et la préservation de l’environnement local. 

Qualité et satisfaction

Satisfaction des usagers des différentes réalisations: ponctualité, propreté, sécurité et efficacité. 

Innovation

Adoption de technologies permettant de révolutionner la mobilité, en créant des solutions plus connectées et en simplifiant la vie des citoyens. 

Sous le haut patronage de

Sylvain Waserman

Président de l’ADEME 

Né en décembre 1967, Sylvain Waserman est diplômé de l'Institut national des télécommunications, de l'Institut d'administration des entreprises, d’un MBA du Theseus Institute et de l’ENA (2006-2008). Il a débuté sa carrière professionnelle chez British Telecom Professional Services avant d’intégrer Cegetel où il a exercé des postes de Direction de 1997 à 2005. En 2009, il devient Directeur Général de l’entreprise publique locale Réseau GDS (Gaz de Strasbourg) jusqu’en juin 2017, et lance les activités de Réseaux de chaleur, de biométhane et de contrats de performance énergétique pour constituer un « pôle territorial de la transition énergétique ». 

En parallèle, il a été Maire de Quatzenheim de 2008 à 2017, Président de la communauté de communes Ackerland de 2008 à 2013 puis Vice-Président de la communauté de communes Kochersberg Ackerland de 2013 à 2017. De 2012 à 2015, il est par ailleurs Coprésident du réseau Unis-Cité, association pionnière du service civique. En 2015, il devient Conseiller régional de la région Grand Est et préside la Commission « développement économique » de 2016 à 2017. 

Elu député Modem du Bas Rhin en juin 2017, il est Vice-Président de l'Assemblée nationale durant 5 ans jusqu'en juin 2022. Il a porté, au cours de son mandat, deux lois sur l’engagement associatif et la protection des lanceurs d’alerte. Il est par ailleurs l’auteur d’un rapport sur la transparence et l’éthique du lobbying, au titre de sa délégation sur les représentants d’intérêt. 

Sylvain Waserman a été nommé Président du Conseil d’administration de l’Agence de la transition écologique (ADEME) par décret du 14 juillet 2023.  

Présidente du Jury

Claire Baritaud

Director of Policies, Expertise and Programming at the Department of Social Engagement

Claire Baritaud est titulaire d'un Doctorat en Sciences et Génie des Matériaux délivré par la CEMEF de Sophia Antipolis. Lauréate du concours externe pour les docteurs de l'École des Mines de Paris en 2015, elle a également suivi le programme d’audit du cycle Mobilités et Territoires de l’IHEDATE. Cumulant plus de 20 années d'expérience dans le domaine des transports et de la mobilité, elle a passé quatre ans à la Direction Générale des Infrastructures, des Transports et des Mobilités du Ministère de la Transition Écologique et de la Cohésion des Territoires. Aujourd'hui, elle occupe le poste de Directrice du pôle Politiques, Expertise et Programmation au sein du groupe La Poste. 

2024 MEMBRES DU JURY

Karen VANCLUYSEN

Secrétaire Générale | POLIS Network

Karen Vancluysen a été nommée secrétaire générale de POLIS en septembre 2014, après avoir été directrice de recherche du réseau pendant 8 ans. Auparavant, elle a travaillé comme gestionnaire de réseau chez ACCESS-Eurocities et comme chef de projet chez Langzaam Verkeer, un centre belge de gestion de la mobilité. Depuis 1998, Karen est impliquée dans des activités de mise en réseau et de politiques de transport urbain européen, ainsi que dans des projets de recherche et d'innovation de l'UE couvrant un large éventail de sujets de mobilité urbaine. Elle a été conférencière et modératrice lors de nombreux événements de haut niveau en Europe et au-delà, sur un large éventail de thèmes de mobilité urbaine abordés du point de vue des villes et de la gouvernance de l'innovation. POLIS est le premier réseau européen de villes et de régions sur l'innovation des transports urbains. Depuis plus de 30 ans déjà, les membres travaillent ensemble pour développer et déployer des solutions de mobilité urbaine durables et innovantes pour la ville d'aujourd'hui et de demain.

Christophe GRUDLER

French Member of the European Parliament (MEP) and a member of the Renew Europe group

Christophe GRUDLER est Député européen du groupe Renew Europe et membre du bureau exécutif de Mouvement Démocrate (MoDem). Historien et journaliste de formation, ils’engage trèsrapidement en politique à Belfort sa ville natale, notamment en tant qu’élu local. Fils et petit-fils de salariés d’Alstom, Christophe Grudler s’est passionné très tôt sur l’industrie et sa perte de souveraineté d’abord en France puis en Europe. Au Parlement européen, il est vice-coordinateur de la Commission Industrie, Recherche, Énergie (ITRE) pour le Groupe Renew Europe et membre des commissions Affaires Étrangères (AFET) et Sécurité et Défense (SEDE). Actif sur les sujets d'industrie, d'énergie, de numérique, de spatial et de défense, Christophe Grudler est rapporteur pour le Parlement européen du rapport sur l’intégration des systèmes énergétiques ainsi que celui sur la future constellation européenne IRIS2 et a été désigné shadow/rapporteur du groupe Renew pour le programme spatial européen, sur la stratégie européenne de cybersécurité et plus récemment sur la révision de la directive sur les énergies renouvelables (dite RED), RepowerEU et sur le nouveau plan industriel vert pour accélérer la transition énergétique en Europe. Il est par ailleurs Vice-Président du Sky & Space Intergroup et Président du groupe de réflexion sur l’avenir du nucléaire, au Parlement européen.

Veronica RAMIREZ DEL VALLE

Directrice des opérations | Smart City Cluster Spain

Docteure Européenne en Sciences avec une formation en création d'entreprise et gestion d'entreprises innovantes de l'Institut international San Telmo avec 20 ans d'expérience dans les écosystèmes d'innovation et l'accompagnement des PME dans leur stratégie de positionnement concurrentiel. Depuis 2016, elle travaille au sein du Smart City Cluster, une alliance nationale de l'industrie des villes intelligentes, où elle occupe le poste de responsable des opérations, favorisant la coopération entre les PME de l'industrie Smart City en réponse aux enjeux des villes et des territoires. Elle promeut la coopération entre les PME de la filière Smart City en réponse aux enjeux des villes. Depuis le cluster, elle s'est fortement engagée à diriger en tant que cluster la R+D+i qui doit répondre à la transformation des villes, ayant participé à plus d'une quarantaine de projets industriels de recherche et de développement expérimental...

Roelof Hellemans

Secrétaire général MaaS Alliance

Roelof est titulaire d'une maîtrise en logistique et en économie ainsi que d'un Master Black Belt Six Sigma. Roelof a travaillé à l'aéroport d'Amsterdam Schiphol où il est devenu responsable des services de stationnement et de mobilité. Au cours de cette période, il a été touché par le virus de la mobilité : comment influencer le comportement des gens. À Schiphol, il a introduit le premier outil de réservation de stationnement dans l'UE, a mis en œuvre la gestion des revenus sur tous les services de mobilité et a appris et mis en place une approche axée sur l'expérience client pour avoir un impact sur les attentes et les comportements des utilisateurs. Après cette période, Roelof a rejoint le site RAI d'Amsterdam pour devenir responsable de la mobilité et de la logistique du site avant de devenir directeur du stationnement de la municipalité d'Amsterdam. Il a beaucoup appris sur le gouvernement et les attentes du public. Ces dernières années, Roelof a créé plusieurs entreprises, conseillé des entreprises gouvernementales et privées sur les solutions et orientations MaaS et a travaillé à la mise en œuvre d'une plate-forme nationale MaaS aux Pays-Bas. Roelof travaille actuellement pour la MaaS Alliance, une organisation mondiale à but non lucratif qui facilite toutes les parties prenantes dans le partage des connaissances et le déploiement de l'écosystème Open MaaS. Au sein de l'Alliance MaaS, Roelof est l'exemple même du renouvellement du cadre de mobilité mondiale afin de garantir l'avenir et de minimiser notre impact actuel.

Nafissa GOUPIL

Editrice en chef | Decisions Durables

Nafissa Goupil est fondatrice et directrice de publication de Décisions durables, le magazine de référence de la croissance verte et de la RSE auprès des entreprises et des collectivités locales. Décisions durables, depuis 15 ans, propose à ses lecteurs une veille sélective et une prospective imaginative et inspirante pour faire bouger les lignes dans les secteurs impactés par les révolutions sociétales, environnementales et digitales : mobilité, énergie, immobilier, alimentation, santé…. Elle a effectué tout son parcours dans le secteur de l’information et de la communication : Kompass International, Dafsa-Primark, puis elle a créé une agence de communication spécialisée dans le développement durable et la RSE, avant de fonder Décisions durables, en 2009.

Benoît Muller

Directeur | Lab Innovation SNCF Connect & Tech

Diplômé du master Finance & Stratégie de Sciences Po, il a débuté sa carrière au sein d'un cabinet de conseil en finance d'entreprise. Avant de rejoindre le Groupe SNCF en 2013, d'abord au sein du cabinet de conseil interne du Groupe, puis en intégrant la Direction du Digital de SNCF, où il était en charge de programmes relatifs à la transformation data de l'entreprise. Depuis 2022, Benoît pilote l'équipe innovation de SNCF Connect & Tech, avec laquelle il mène plusieurs initiatives transversales à l'entreprise, notamment un programme d'incubation interne de nouveaux produits digitaux.