GET OUR CITIES MOVING

The pitching program for cities and policy makers
Apply to get your free Policy Maker Pass

 

 

Get Our Cities Moving is a new format designed by Autonomy to bring the most accurate and innovative mobility solutions for cities and local governments.

Get our Cities Moving by Autonomy in partnership with POLIS Network

Autonomy partnered with POLIS Network, a network of European cities and regions collaborating to develop innovative technologies and policies for local mobility, to create this one-day program dedicated to cities and local governments. It takes place on October 17th 2019.

Get our Cities Moving will be part of the POLIS conference series. 

Thanks to POLIS’ expertise in fostering cooperation and partnership across Europe with the aim of making transportation research and innovation accessible to cities and regions, and to Autonomy’s global expertise in the mobility field, “Get Our Cities Moving” will bring high-level and cutting-edge insight on cities challenges and needs in terms of mobility, and connecting them to the right solutions through a program of pitches and keynotes.

We will carefully select the most innovative solutions that can improve mobility in cities. Selected companies will can come and pitch their solutions to a qualified audience of city and local governments officials, according to our 7 Industrial Talks themes.

Cities shape the future of mobility

Cities occupy 2% of the planet’s surface, yet they generate 80% of the world’s GDP and 75% of greenhouse gas emissions. By 2050, almost 70% of the world population will live in cities, compared to 55% today. Major, interconnected challenges are concentrated in cities: growing urbanization, congestion and pollution, and change in customer behaviours, that deeply impact mobility policies.

Cities are the most relevant scale to tackle these challenges and implement concrete sustainable and innovative solutions, being the closest to the citizens’ needs, and develop efficient policies. Urbanites growing demand to reduce commute time, and to access seamless and multimodal mobility open new markets and stir up disruption.

New urban mobility is becoming a core political issue both in France and EU agendas, and we believe 2019 is a key year to communicate about urban mobility issues and foster these values: promoting clean and sustainable urban mobility through collaboration between cities, governments and the industry.

Cities are looking to:

  • Gain insights on mobility issues and business
  • Find innovative, inclusive, multimodal urban mobility solutions
  • Network with an international ecosystem of innovators, industry players and fellow policymakers
  • Communicate their achievement
risus. mattis id, Donec massa ut

GET OUR CITIES MOVING

Le programme de pitch pour les villes et décideurs publics
Demandez votre Pass Décideur Public gratuit

 

 

Avec Get our Cities Moving, nous voulons apporter aux villes les solutions les plus innovantes et adaptées à leurs défis.

Get our Cities Moving par Autonomy en partenariat avec POLIS Network

Pour créer au sein de l’événement, cette journée spéciale dédiée aux villes et gouvernements locaux, Autonomy s’est associé à POLIS Network, un réseau de villes et régions européennes. Celles-ci collaborent pour développer des technologies et politiques locales de mobilité innovantes.

Ce programme de pitch se déroulera le 17 octobre 2019 et sera accessible uniquement pour les détenteurs d’un pass Policy Maker.

Get Our Cities Moving fait partie de la séries de conférences de POLIS Network.

“Get Our Cities Moving” est né de l’expertise de POLIS Network dans la coopération et la création de partenariats trans-européens et de la connaissance unique d’Autonomy de l’écosystème des nouvelles mobilités dans son ensemble. Ce programme apporte une vision de pointe sur les défis qui se posent aux villes en termes de mobilité, et les connecte aux bonnes solutions, au travers d’un programme de pitches et de retours d’expériences.

Nous sélectionnerons les entreprises fournissant les solutions les plus innovantes pouvant répondre aux défis de la mobilité urbaine, afin qu’elles viennent pitcher devant un public qualifié de décideurs locaux. Les pitchs se feront selon les 7 thématiques sectorielles d’Autonomy.

Les villes façonnent la mobilité du futur

Les villes occupent 2% de la surface du globe, mais génèrent 80% du PIB mondial ainsi que 75% des émissions de gaz à effet de serre. D’ici à 2050, près de 70% de la population mondiale sera urbaine, contre 55% aujourd’hui. Les villes concentrent des défis majeurs et interdépendants: une urbanisation croissante, pollution et congestion, changement des comportements individuels, qui impactent en profondeur leurs politiques de mobilité.

Ces défis trouvent la meilleure réponse à l’échelle de la ville, qui mettent en place des solutions durables et innovantes et des politiques efficaces, répondant aux besoins quotidiens des citoyens. La demande croissante d’efficience dans les temps de trajets et d’accès à des services multimodaux ouvre d’importantes perspectives de marchés et stimule l’innovation.

Les nouvelles solutions de mobilité sont au coeur des agendas politiques en France et en Europe. Nous pensons que 2019 sera un moment-clé pour communiquer sur ces enjeux et de pousser les valeurs auxquelles nous croyons. Nous voulons accompagner une mobilité propre et durable à travers la collaboration entre décideurs publics locaux, nationaux et les acteurs industriels.

Ce que recherchent les villes et gouvernements locaux:

  • Augmenter leur connaissance des enjeux et du marché de la mobilité
  • Trouver des solutions de mobilité innovantes, inclusives, multimodales
  • Rencontrer et networker avec un écosystème international d’innovateurs, acteurs industriels et villes
  • Communiquer sur leurs accomplissements et politiques

Programme détaillé à venir prochainement.

Pour assister à Get Our Cities Moving, merci de demander votre Pass Policy Maker sur notre billetterie. Pour toutes demandes spéciales, vous pouvez également nous contacter à l’adresse contact@autonomy.paris.
felis ut non Donec amet, porta. mi, Praesent quis, dolor. ut