TO WELCOME YOU SAFELY AND SECURELY

At Autonomy, our ambition and our will are to continue to promote meetings, opportunities for discovery and business, to disseminate innovation, and to create and feed debates and content around urban and sustainable mobility.

The health and safety of our employees, customers and partners is our priority. We are therefore taking measures to strengthen health safety and limit the spread of COVID-19.

Our actions are guided by the respect of the health measures recommended by the French government and the WHO (World Health Organization).

A person will not be allowed to attend any in-person Autonomy event if he/she shows any signs as indicated below:

  1. Shows symptoms of COVID-19 such as: fever or the sensation of fever (chills, hot-cold), cough, shortness of breath or difficulty breathing, unusual fatigue, sore throat or headache, loss or change of smell or taste.
  2. Has tested positive for COVID-19 within the last 7 days.
  3. Been in close contact with a high-risk or infected person within the past 14 days.

Persons coming from an “orange” or “red” state or country may be quarantined upon arrival in France and/or upon return to their state or country of origin. See https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus/ressources-a-partager#section-b3152 for more details.

A person should reconsider attending the event if they are a vulnerable person at risk of developing a severe form of Covid-19 infection, especially if they have an underlying medical condition.

Our safety instructions are put in place in accordance with the regulations in force, in particular Law No. 2020-856 of July 9, 2020 and Decree No. 2021-699 of June 1, 2021, amended by Decree No. 2021-1059 of August 7, 2021. We ask you to respect all the instructions and precautionary measures. Anyone who does not comply will be asked to leave the exhibition.

For more information on your travel arrangements and as your trip approaches, please;

Green pass

In application of the health rules in force, access to our events for all participants* will be conditioned to the presentation of a valid green pass** attesting to one of the three types of evidence below:

  1. Proof of vaccination status attesting to a complete vaccination schedule of one of the vaccines against covid-19 that has been granted a marketing authorization by the European Commission or whose composition and manufacturing process are recognized as similar to one of these vaccines by the French National Agency for the Safety of Medicines and Health Products (ANSM):

– For “COVID-19 Vaccine Janssen”, 28 days after administration of one dose

– For other vaccines (Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca), 7 days after a second dose, except for people who have been infected with Covid-19, for whom this period runs after one dose.

See list of vaccines at: https://ansm.sante.fr/dossiers-thematiques/covid-19-vaccins/covid-19-vaccins-autorises . This list will evolve according to the ANSM’s evaluation of the available data. Please check the site for more information.

  1. Proof of a negative test less than 72 hours old (RT-PCR, antigenic test or self-test performed under the supervision of authorized health professionals).
  1. Positive RT-PCR or antigenic test result demonstrating recovery of Covid-19, at least 11 days old and less than 6 months old.

Each of these certificates is encoded and signed in the form of a QR Code. They can be presented in paper or digital format, recorded on the “TousAntiCovid” mobile application or any other digital medium of the person’s choice.

During assembly and disassembly periods, no green pass is required (art. 47-1 IV of Decree n° 2021-699 of June 1, 2021 modified by Decree n°2021-1059 of August 7, 2021).

These instructions are currently valid and may change depending on the evolution of the Covid-19 pandemic and the rules put in place by the French authorities.

* Applicable to visitors, as well as exhibitors, service providers, and all persons working on days when the exhibition is open to the public.

** The French health pass is in accordance with the “EU Digital COVID Certificate”. For more information: https://ec.europa.eu/info/live-work-travel-eu/coronavirus-response/safe-covid-19-vaccines-europeans/eu-digital-covid-certificate_fr

Wearing a mask is mandatory
Masks must be worn by exhibition participants, service providers and employees.

Antibacterial gel will be available during the event
There will be many touchless hand disinfection stations in the exhibition and in the common areas

Digitalization of access tickets
In order to avoid queues and close contact, we prefer to digitize access tickets: remember to print your badge or ticket before the show.

Reinforced disinfection of passageways
Cleaning will be reinforced in all areas of the exhibition. In particular, sensitive points of contact will be disinfected very regularly.

New meeting spaces and conference rooms
Spaces are set up to allow for face-to-face meetings while respecting physical distancing measures.

Dedicated communication and reminder of safety rules
A reminder of the sanitary devices and guidelines to be respected will be made before and during the event. Our goal is to open the doors of our trade show in a responsible manner, respecting the protection of our participants and employees.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our physical events to reconnect with your professional community, meet with your customers, develop your business, and evaluate current and future trends in your market.

VOUS ACCUEILLIR SEREINEMENT

Chez Autonomy, notre ambition et notre volonté sont de continuer à favoriser la rencontre, les opportunités de découvertes et d’affaires, à diffuser l’innovation, et à créer et nourrir des débats et contenus autour de la mobilité urbaine et durable.

La santé et la sécurité de nos collaborateurs, de nos clients et de nos partenaires sont notre priorité. Nous prenons donc des mesures pour renforcer la sécurité sanitaire et limiter la propagation du COVID-19.

Notre action est guidée par le respect des mesures sanitaires préconisées par le gouvernement français ainsi que l’OMS (Organisation Mondiale de la Santé).

Une personne ne pourra pas assister au salon si elle montre des signes comme indiqué ci-dessous :

  1. Présente des symptômes de la COVID-19 tels que : fièvre ou la sensation de fièvre (frissons, chaud-froid), toux, essoufflement ou difficulté à respirer, fatigue inhabituelle, maux de gorge ou de tête, perte ou modification de l’odorat ou du goût.
  2. A été testée positive à la COVID-19 au cours des 7 derniers jours.
  3. A été en contact étroit avec une personne à haut risque ou infectée au cours des 14 derniers jours.

Les personnes en provenance d’un état ou pays « orange » ou « rouge » pourraient être mises en quarantaine à leur arrivée en France et / ou lors de leur retour dans leur état ou pays d’origine. Cf. https://www.gouvernement.fr/info-coronavirus/ressources-a-partager#section-b3152 pour plus de précisions.

Une personne devrait reconsidérer sa participation au salon si elle est une personne vulnérable présentant un risque de développer une forme grave d’infection à la Covid-19, en particulier si elle souffre d’un problème de santé sous-jacent.

Nos consignes de sécurité sont mises en place conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, notamment la loi n ° 2020-856 du 9 juillet 2020 et le Décret n° 2021-699 du 1er juin 2021 modifié par le Décret n°2021-1059 du 7 août 2021. Nous vous demandons de respecter toutes les consignes et mesures de précaution. Quiconque ne se conformera pas sera prié de quitter le salon.

Pour plus d’informations sur vos modalités de voyage et à l’approche de votre déplacement, merci de très régulièrement :

Pass sanitaire

En application des règles sanitaires en vigueur, l’accès à nos événements pour tous les participants* sera conditionné à la présentation d’un pass sanitaire** valide attestant de l’un des trois types de preuves ci-après :

  1. Un justificatif du statut vaccinal attestant d’un schéma vaccinal complet de l’un des vaccins contre la covid-19 ayant fait l’objet d’une autorisation de mise sur le marché délivrée par la Commission européenne ou dont la composition et le procédé de fabrication sont reconnus comme similaires à l’un de ces vaccins par l’Agence nationale de sécurité des médicaments et des produits de santé (ANSM) :

– S’agissant du vaccin “ COVID-19 Vaccine Janssen ”, 28 jours après l’administration d’une dose

– S’agissant des autres vaccins (Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca), 7 jours après l’administration d’une deuxième dose, sauf en ce qui concerne les personnes ayant été infectées par la Covid-19, pour lesquelles ce délai court après l’administration d’une dose.

Cf. liste des vaccins sur : https://ansm.sante.fr/dossiers-thematiques/covid-19-vaccins/covid-19-vaccins-autorises . Cette liste évoluera en fonction de l’évaluation par l’ANSM des données disponibles. Merci de vous renseigner sur le site.

  1. La preuve d’un test négatif de moins de 72h (RT-PCR, antigénique ou autotest réalisé sous la supervision des professionnels de santé habilités).
  1. Le résultat d’un test RT-PCR ou antigénique positif attestant du rétablissement de la Covid-19, datant d’au moins 11 jours et de moins de 6 mois.

Chacun de ces certificats est encodé et signé sous une forme de QR Code. Ils peuvent être présentés sous format papier ou numérique, enregistrés sur l’application mobile “ TousAntiCovid ” ou tout autre support numérique au choix de la personne concernée.

En périodes de montage et de démontage, pas d’obligation de passe sanitaire (art. 47-1 IV du Décret n° 2021-699 du 1er juin 2021 modifié par le Décret n°2021-1059 du 7 août 2021).

Ces consignes sont valables actuellement et susceptibles de changer en fonction de l’évolution de la pandémie de Covid-19 et des règles mises en place par les autorités françaises.

* Applicable aux visiteurs, ainsi qu’aux exposants, prestataires et toutes personnes intervenant aux jours où le salon est accessible au public.

** Le pass sanitaire français est conforme au «Certificat UE Digital COVID». Pour plus d’informations: https://ec.europa.eu/info/live-work-travel-eu/coronavirus-response/safe-covid-19-vaccines-europeans/eu-digital-covid-certificate_fr

Port du masque obligatoire
Le port du masque sera requis pour les participants au salon, les prestataires et les collaborateurs.

Du gel hydro alcoolique sera disponible pendant l’événement
Des postes de désinfection des mains sans contact seront nombreux au sein du salon et dans les zones communes

Digitalisation des titres d’accès
Afin d’éviter les files d’attente et les contacts trop fréquents, nous privilégions la digitalisation des titres d’accès : pensez à imprimer votre badge ou billet en amont du salon.

Désinfection renforcée des lieux de passage
Le nettoyage sera renforcé dans tous les espaces du salon. Notamment les points de contact sensibles seront désinfectés très régulièrement.

Nouveaux espaces de rendez-vous et salles de conférences
Les espaces sont aménagés pour permettre des rencontres en face-à-face tout en respectant les mesures de distanciation physique.

Communication dédiée et rappel des règles de sécurité
Le rappel des dispositifs sanitaires et des gestes barrières à respecter sera effectué avant et pendant toute la durée de l’événement. Notre objectif est d’ouvrir les portes de nos salons de manière responsable dans le respect de la protection des participants et de nos collaborateurs.

Nous sommes heureux de vous recevoir à nouveau sur nos salons pour renouer avec votre communauté professionnelle, rencontrer vos clients, développer vos affaires, évaluer les tendances actuelles et futures de votre marché.